Trainerliste Saison 2017/18

Die Jugendtrainer des TSV Heiningen – Handball – Saison 2017/18

Mannschaft Name Vorname Telefon Mobil email
Minis Ehrmann Miriam miriamehrmann@gmx.de
Schneidereit Monika 07161 15219 ladwig.schneidereit@t-online.de
Rapp Corina
E-weiblich Ullmann Stefanie 07161 45613 stefanieullmann@t-online.de
D-weiblich Sbrzesny Andrea 07161 42105 0173 9530172 andrea.sbrzesny@gmx.de
Matuszcyk Regina 07161 5047711 0174 6602060 regina1572@web.de
Sbrzesny Jana 0176 43700180
C-weiblich Berner- Roth Anja 07164/149642 anjaberner@yahoo.de
B-weiblich Hick Marius 07161 49187 marius@hick-online.de
Masuzzo Fabrizio 07161 3543649 0172 7352949 fabimasuzzo@googlemail.com
Hick Cornelia 07161 49187 cornelia@hick-online.de
A-weiblich Mayer Joachim 07161 41951 0177 8807722 joe-mayer@web.de
Schnirch Ralf 07161 45796 0171 4047302 patrizia.schnirch@freenet.de
E-männlich Kingeter Markus 07161 9886080 0176 19400815 markus.kingeter@kingeter.com
D-männlich Rummel Thomas holly.welz@t-online.de
C-männlich 1 Sbrzesny Armin 07161 42105 armin.sbrzesny@gmx.de
Joos Martin 07161 42168 0160 4707140 tanjajoos@gmx.de
C-männlich 2 Häge Rolf 07164 13743 haege72@gmx.de
Schelian Michael
B-männlich
A -männlich
Welz Steffen 0175 4753449 steffen-welz@t-online.de
Braun Yanik
Brodbeck Kevin 0176 70300531 k.brodbek@arcor.de
Kolmer Johannes 07164 7700 0172 7591392 schoschokolmer@web.de
Männer 1 Graf Marcus 0162 2876607 mac1907@web.de
Wolz Mike geschäftl: 07161 96400 0 mike.wolz@auto-team-gp.de
Männer 2 Sbrzesny Armin 07161 42105 armin.sbrzesny@gmx.de
Männer 3 Encke Marc Praxis: 07161 9561614
Privat: 07161 811507
dr.marc.encke@t-online.de
Frauen 1 Fuß Andreas a.katsche@freenet.de
Römer Gerd 0163 4221170 gerdundchris@web.de
Frauen 2 Waldenmaier Gerald 0162 9677137 gerald.waldes@gmail.com
Frauen 3 Heinz Katharina ka.heinz@yahoo.de