Trainerliste Saison 2016/17

 

Mannschaft Name Vorname Telefon Mobil email
Minis Ehrmann Miriam miriamehrmann@gmx.de
Schneidereit Monika 07161 15219 ladwig.schneidereit@t-online.de
E-weiblich Sbrzesny Andrea 07161 42105 0173 9530172 andrea.sbrzesny@gmx.de
D-weiblich Mayer Jasmin jasmin-mayer@web.de
Ullmann Stefanie 07161 45613 stefanieullmann@t-online.de
C-weiblich Hick Marius 07161 49187 marius@hick-online.de
Hick Cornelia 07161 49187 cornelia@hick-online.de
B-weiblich Masuzzo Fabrizio 07161 3543649 0172 7352949 fabimasuzzo@googlemail.com
A-weiblich Frey Julia 07161 84855 lulilaphilipp@web.de
Klages Pia 0162 9879077 pia.klages.pk@gmail.com
E-männlich Joos Martin 07161 42168 0160 4707140 tanjajoos@gmx.de
Joos Tom
Schelian Michael
D-männlich Rummel Thomas
Häge Rolf 07164 13743 haege72@gmx.de
C-männlich Blum Jochen familieblum5@gmx.de
Kolmer Johannes 07164 7700 0172 7591392 schoschokolmer@web.de
Schöllkopf Bernd
B-männlich Welz Steffen 0175 4753449 steffen-welz@t-online.de
Braun Yanik
Moll Hendrik hendrik.moll@web.de
A-männlich Sbrzesny Armin 07161 42105 armin.sbrzesny@gmx.de
Joos Martin 07161 42168 0160 4707140 tanjajoos@gmx.de
Männer 1 Graf Marcus 0162 2876607 mac1907@web.de
Fuß Andreas a.katsche@freenet.de
Männer 2 Kümmerle Götz 0172 6626870 kuemmerle.goetz@gmail.com
Männer 3 Sbrzesny Armin 07161 42105 armin.sbrzesny@gmx.de
Frauen 1 Weidenhiller Jens 07161 920367 jens.weidenhiller@web.de
Frauen 2 Waldenmaier Gerald 07162 24414 gerwld@aol.com
Frauen 3 Bührle Claudius 07164 919276 0176 24227902 buehrle@live.de